What Do You Want To Know?

07/21/2009 at 3:43 am 2 comments

I wonder what you might care to read about. Drop me some topic ideas from any of these categories:

  • High Plains Camping or
  • NW Kansas or
  • camping & RVing or
  • running an RV park or
  • being in the camping industry

Let me know. I’ll consider your ideas and we can see what develops.

THANKS!

Entry filed under: Asking the Customer (Camper / RVer), Kansas, Running an RV Park, RVing & Camping at High Plains Camping. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Wi Fi … Love It or Hate It Kansas Has …

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Michael Erps  |  07/21/2009 at 4:34 am

    Since you asked I would like to see more info on Kansas and what to see and do there. Also what time of year to see and do things there. I know you have a couple of areas on this blog in your area and was hoping maybe for more to do. I think you have done a great job of showing your RV Park and how well run it is.

    Reply
    • 2. HighPlainsCamping  |  07/21/2009 at 2:43 pm

      EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT IDEA! So glad you spoke up. Yep, I haven’t put much on here about KS and I’ll see to it that I fix that!

      For now I may just find some quality links, but I have LOTS to say about the area. Not being from here, I know what I used to think about Kansas and how wrong I was.

      THANKS for the inspiration!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

High Plains Camping Twitters

  • @zeus1tre I have followed you and you need to follow us also to DM each other 1 year ago
  • @zeus1tre If you are the CEO of S & T Communications I need you contact me in reference to a certified letter we received from you today 1 year ago
  • At the KOA Salina for the annual meeting for KARVC. Meeting new people that own campgrounds in Kansas also. 4 years ago
  • The High Plains Camping Buffalo doesn't mind the snow. http://t.co/ZlUygEAmLr 4 years ago
  • Picked up the pizza equipment and heading back home. By mid-spring we'll have Hunt Brothers pizza at the park. 4 years ago
  • Heading to fort Scott today to look at pizza equipment for the store. Long trip 4 years ago
  • New year has begun! Looking a bit warmer weather so we can finish putting in the pub. Have a new worker camper couple coming in March. 4 years ago

Our Photos on Flickr


